Surviving in itself.

As we get older we run into more life problems and we figure out more life solutions, as it is a double edge sword once we conquer each quest. I’d like to think god never gives us more then we can handle, he must think we are strong if only we had believed in us as much as he does. Let’s talk about how things that should have broke us didn’t and how the rest of the world is utterly confused on how we are still standing and more importantly smiling? Is the world happy for us. Maybe? Maybe not? I believe very few people cheer for success so when they do never let those people go. If our mind sets worked as well as they did when we are left NO other option we would be on top of the world full fledge panic mode always gets the job done, in my case anyways maybe motherhood shaped me or simply making ends meet as a single mother alone. Working multiple jobs or deciding which priority is less important we have all been there a time or two, challenges also get our hearts mislead into thinking we have to prove to the world what we are capable of while waving instead of closing the curtains we open them and flick the ones who were not cheering for us off. Instead of ignoring them and giving our attention to the ones who stood beside us at our lowest. Let’s be silent and pay more attention to the ones who never left us while we climbed that mountain and the mountain soon to come. #simplysurviving we will make it for good eventually. #wearenotaloneinthis

Published by Angelina Grello

I am a woman with a voice. I am 27 years old with the mindset of a woman double my age seemingly because I had to grow up fast. I love nature & the beauty of life, but the world has corrupted me into constantly facing fight or flight anxiety attacks and pushing through the impossible with solutions and thoughts that are meant to be heard. I like the color black but it’s deceiving because the world assumes I love pink. I enjoy traveling, going to church, dancing, and interacting with my children. I take my friendships seriously and I am a firm believer that blood is not always thicker than water - I’m a Leo & if you’re into zodiac signs even just a little you will be fond of my post. I love hard and live harder. I may stand out because I’m not here to advertise anything except my thoughts and solutions that have gotten me thus far. I hope my blog brings my audience a new way of hope and a new way of clarity and thinking outside of the box isn't always a bad thing. We all have a gift. We all have something to share with the world, lets be heard together. Love, Ang

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started